Driving Test centre Locations

Online Discount Deals
**12 EDT Driving Lessons €399**
6 EDT Driving Lessons €210

1st EDT Lesson €40



ATHLONE: McCormack.The Leading driving for driving lessons Shopping Centre, Dublin Road, Athlone, Co. Westmeath
* BALLINA: Government Offices, Ballina, Co. Mayo
* BIRR: Old Midland Tribune Office, Emmet Street, Birr
* BUNCRANA: Park House, St. Mary.The Leading driving for driving lessons Road, Buncrana, Donegal
* CARLOW: Graiguecullen Shopping Centre, Church St., Graiguecullen, Carlow
* CARRICK-ON-SHANNON: New Government Offices, Carrick-on Shannon, Co. Leitrim.
* CASTLEBAR: An Sportlann, Mitchells GAA Club, McHale Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.
* CAVAN: McDwyer & Lennon Building, Esker Place, Cathedral Road, Cavan.
* CHURCHTOWN: 5 Braemor Road, Churchtown Road, Dublin 14
* CLIFDEN: Market Street, Clifden, Galway.
* CLONMEL: Old Model School, Western Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary.
* CORK: Doughcloyne Industrial Estate Sarsfield Road, Wilton, Cork.
* DONEGAL: Government Offices, Donegal Town, Donegal
* DUNDALK: The Fairways Hotel,Dublin Rd, Dundalk, Co Louth
* DUNGARVAN: New Civic Offices, Davitts Quay, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford
* ENNIS: Government Offices, Kilrush Road, Ennis, Co. Clare
* FINGLAS: Jamestown Business Park, Jamestown Road , Dublin 11
* GALWAY: Unit 4, Westside Shopping Centre, Seamus Quirke Road, Galway.
* GOREY: Thomas Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford.
* KILKENNY: Government Offices, Hebron Road, Kilkenny Beside Nolan Park G.A.A. Grounds
* KILLARNEY: Apartment 1201, Block B Quality hotel, Park Road, Killarney
* KILRUSH: Kilrush golf club, Ennis Road, Kilrush, Co. Clare
* LETTERKENNY: 5 Pearse Road, Letterkenny, Donegal
* LIMERICK: Dock Road, Castlemungret, Limerick
* LIMERICK: Woodview Shopping Centre, Old Cratloe Road, Limerick
* LONGFORD: Government Offices, Ballinalea Road, Longford
* LOUGHREA: King St., Loughrea, Co. Galway
* MALLOW: County Council Offices, Annabella, Mallow, Co. Cork
* MONAGHAN: The Plantation, Monaghan
* MULLINGAR: Government Offices, Bellview Est., Dublin Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
* NAAS: Clarendon Buildings, Newbridge Road, Naas, Co. Kildare
* NAVAN: Government Offices, Kells Road, Navan, Co. Meath
* NENAGH: Government Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
* N.C.W: Government Offices, New Road, Gortboy, Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
* PORTLAOISE: Government Offices, Abbeyleix Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
* RAHENY: 4 All Saints Park, , Dublin 5
* RATHGAR: 75 Orwell Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6
* ROSCOMMON: Government Offices, Circular Road, Roscommon
* SHANNON: 1 Fergus Road, Shannon, Co. Clare
* SKIBBEREEN: Fastnet Industrial Estate, Marsh Road, Skibbereen, Co. Cork
* SLIGO: Government Buildings, Cranmore Road, Sligo
* TALLAGHT: Unit 1, Belgard Industrial Estate, Mayberry Road, , Dublin 24
* THURLES: Government Offices, Stradavoher, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
* TIPPERARY: Canon Hayes Recreation Centre, (Sports Complex) Tipperary
* TRALEE: New Government Offices, Spa Road, Tralee
* TUAM: Airglooney Business Park, Ballygaddy, Tuam, Co. Galway
* TULLAMORE: Government Offices, Clonminch, Portlaoise Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
* WATERFORD: Johnstown Industrial Estate, John Street, Waterford.
* WATERFORD: Unit 23, Business Park, Tramore Road, Waterford.
* WEXFORD: Whitemill Industrial Estate, Wexford.
* WICKLOW: Government Offices, The Murrough, Wicklow , Co. Wicklow